SAT Practice Test

$25.00

SAT practice tests are offered at Capstone Educational Consultants every Saturday morning. Each test is accompanied by a fully-detailed score report.  Registration is required.

Clear
SKU: satpt Category: Tags: , , ,

Description

The SAT practice test is offered each Saturday.  All practice tests are genuine, formerly retired tests and include a fully-detailed, digital score report within 24 hours.  The detailed score report will be sent by email. 

Please plan to arrive at least 10 minutes prior to the published start time.

Additional information

SAT Practice Test Dates

Saturday, September 14 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, September 21 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, September 28 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, October 5 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, October 12 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, October 19 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, October 26 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, November 2 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, November 9 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, November 16 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, November 23 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, November 30 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, December 7 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, December 14 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, December 21 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, December 28 — 8:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.