ACT Practice Test

$25.00

ACT practice tests are offered at Capstone Educational Consultants every Saturday morning. Each test is accompanied by a fully-detailed score report.  Registration is required.

Clear
SKU: actpt Category: Tags: , , ,

Description

The ACT practice test is offered each Saturday.  All practice tests are genuine, formerly retired tests and include a fully-detailed, digital score report within 24 hours.  The detailed score report will be sent by email. 

Please plan to arrive at least 10 minutes prior to the published start time.

Additional information

ACT Practice Test Dates

Will Call To Schedule A Date Soon, Saturday, June 6 — 8:50 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, June 13 — 8:50 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, June 20 — 8:50 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, June 27 — 8:50 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, July 11 — 8:50 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, July 18 — 8:50 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, July 25 — 8:50 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, August 1 — 8:50 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, August 8 — 8:50 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, August 15 — 8:50 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, August 22 — 8:50 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Saturday, August 29 — 8:50 a.m.-12:00 p.m.